About our PTO

Board Members

2021-2022 PTO Officers: President: Emily Elsea Vice-President: Larken Hagen Recording Secretary: Danielle Pickut Corresponding Secretary: Katie Guntle Fiscal Treasurer: Cherie Khumprakob Recording Treasurer: Lara Bishop Fundraising: Andrea Ganger Teacher Liaison: TBD   19-20 & 20-21 Officers President Emily Elsea [email protected] Vice-President Cassie Williams [email protected] Fiscal Treasurer Recording Treasurer Larken Hagen Leslie Hobbs   [email protected] Fundraising …

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Questions? Comments? Let us know. 2515 Parklawn Dr Lewis Center, Ohio 43035 [email protected]

Meeting Agendas, Minutes and Budget

Year 2021 January 2021- Cancelled but here are the YTD financials:  January Financials February 2021 March 2021 April 2021 May 2021 Year 2020 January 2020 Minutes February 2020 Minutes March 2020 Minutes September 2020 Minutes 2020-21 Budget October 2020 Minutes November 2020 Minutes December 2020 Minutes Year 2019 September 2019 Minutes October 2019 Minutes November …

PTO Committee Chairs

20-21 Chairs- Update coming soon 19-20 Chairs

PTO Documents